Ansprechpartner

Büro Hofgeismar

Beckmann, Michaela

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: (05671) 9917-18
beckmann@wp-annecke.de

Brodmann, Petra

gepr. Sekretärin (IHK)
Tel: (05671) 9917-11
brodmann@wp-annecke.de

Füllgraf, Dagmar

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: (05671) 9917-13
fuellgraf@wp-annecke.de

Gültekin, Tanja

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: (05671) 9917-15
gueltekin@wp-annecke.de

Hille, Helfrich

Steuerfachangestellter
Tel: (05671) 9917-16
hille@wp-annecke.de

Hillebrand, Mabel

Steuerassistentin
Tel: (05671) 9917-32
hillebrand@wp-annecke.de

Koch, Fabian

Auszubildender
Tel: (05671) 9917-0
koch@wp-annecke.de

Opfermann, Dagmar

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: (05671) 9917-14
opfermann@wp-annecke.de

Petereit, Artur

Bilanzbuchhalter
Tel: (05671) 9917-22
petereit@wp-annecke.de

Riebeling, Armin

Steuerfachwirt
Tel: (05671) 9917-32
riebeling@wp-annecke.de

Schönhals, Lilia

Auszubildende
Tel: (05671) 9917-20
schoenhals@wp-annecke.de

Schumacher, Maike

Dipl.-Oec./Prüfungsassistentin
Tel: (05671) 9917-13
schumacher@wp-annecke.de

Sprenger, Frank

Bilanzbuchhalter
Tel: (05671) 9917-17
sprenger@wp-annecke.de

von Spiegel, Christina

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: (05671) 9917-20
vonspiegel@wp-annecke.de

von Wrisberg, Friederike

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel: (05671) 9917-19
vonwrisberg@wp-annecke.de

Zweitbüro Hofgeismar

Fiedler, Aribert

Steuerfachangestellter
Tel: (05671) 507431
bueroservice@a-fiedler.de

Büro Bad Karlshafen

Wicha, Peter

Steuerassistent/Prokurist
Tel: (05672) 2877
wicha@annecke-stbg.de

Otto, Jürgen

Buchhalter
Tel: (05672) 2877
otto@annecke-stbg.de